Featured Blog Reviews

/Featured Blog Reviews
Featured Blog Reviews 2021-09-24T17:27:47+00:00

Recently Serviced Vehicles

2006 Toyota Sienna

Toyota Sienna

Mileage
136,487
Service Date
10/19/2021
Services Performed
  • Diagnose Check Engine Light
  • CATALYTIC CONVERTER – Remove & Replace – AWD Front,Exhaust Manifold,Left – [Includes: Replace Thermo Sensor.]
  • HEADLIGHT BULB – Remove & Replace – Low Beam,Passenger Side
 
Donald C. gave our service a 5 star review on 10/20/2021

2010 Nissan Sentra

Nissan Sentra

Mileage
139,141
Service Date
10/13/2021
Services Performed
  • Change oil and oil filter.Lubricate and check chassis. Check air filter and breather filter. Check all fluid levels and tire pressures. Perform basic safety inspection. Road test vehicle.
  • Rotation
  • C/S please check brakes and fluid
 
Ronald K. gave our service a 5 star review on 10/13/2021

2017 Jeep Cherokee

Jeep Cherokee

Mileage
68,021
Service Date
10/12/2021
Services Performed
  • Change oil and oil filter.Lubricate and check chassis. Check air filter and breather filter. Check all fluid levels and tire pressures. Perform basic safety inspection. Road test vehicle.
  • Rotation
  • State Insp. Passenger Car
  • PA Emission Test
  • C/S blower motor makes noise please advise
  • BLOWER MOTOR – Remove Debris
 
Kirk M. gave our service a 5 star review on 10/13/2021

2009 Ford Econoline

Ford Econoline

Mileage
136,589
Service Date
10/5/2021
Services Performed
  • Diagnose Check Engine Light
  • OXYGEN SENSOR – Remove & Replace – B1S1,HO2S – [Includes: Component test.]
  • SPARK PLUGS – Remove & Replace – E250,V8,4.6L Eng
  • FUEL INJECTOR – Remove & Replace – V8,4.6L Eng One – [Includes: Component test.]
 
Christopher L. gave our service a 5 star review on 10/13/2021

2015 Chevrolet Equinox

Chevrolet Equinox

Mileage
55,020
Service Date
10/11/2021
Services Performed
  • cs veh will start, but dies when you give it gas.
  • Diagnose Check Engine Light
  • VARIABLE VALVE TIMING SOLENOID – Remove & Replace – In-Line4 One,Intake or Exhaust – [NOTE: Labor estimates listed are for R&R only and DOES NOT include diagnosis time.]
 
Chris W. gave our service a 5 star review on 10/11/2021

2015 Subaru Legacy

Subaru Legacy

Mileage
161,550
Service Date
9/29/2021
Services Performed
  • State Insp. Passenger Car
  • PA Emission Test
  • Change oil and oil filter.Lubricate and check chassis. Check air filter and breather filter. Check all fluid levels and tire pressures. Perform courtesy inspection. Road test vehicle.
  • Rotation
  • Clean Terminials & Install Battery
  • Clean Throttle Body
  • Clean corrion and Acid around battery tray
 
David R. gave our service a 5 star review on 10/6/2021

2019 Chevrolet Tahoe

Chevrolet Tahoe

Mileage
17,571
Service Date
10/6/2021
Services Performed
  • State Insp. Passenger Car
 
James G. gave our service a 5 star review on 10/6/2021

2016 Toyota Highlander

Toyota Highlander

Mileage
64,631
Service Date
10/5/2021
Services Performed
  • Change oil and oil filter.Lubricate and check chassis. Check air filter and breather filter. Check all fluid levels and tire pressures. Perform courtesy inspection. Road test vehicle.
  • Rotation
  • State Insp. Passenger Car
  • PA Emission Test
  • BRAKE SHOES &/OR PADS – Remove & Replace – Front or Rear,Both Sides – [Includes: Clean, lube and/or replace Brake Hardware as necessary. Adjust Brakes (where applicable). Includes: Repack Wheel Bearings (where applicable). DOES NOT include refinishing.]
  • (Combination) – ROTOR REMOVE AND REPLACE Both
 
Melissa Z. gave our service a 5 star review on 10/5/2021

2010 Honda Civic

Honda Civic

Mileage
142,908
Service Date
10/4/2021
Services Performed
  • State Insp. Passenger Car
  • PA Emission Test
 
Neil W. gave our service a 5 star review on 10/4/2021

2011 Acura RDX

Acura RDX

Mileage
100,975
Service Date
9/30/2021
Services Performed
  • State Insp. Passenger Car
  • PA Emission Test
  • STABILIZER BAR END LINK – Remove & Replace – Each
 
Kerry R. gave our service a 5 star review on 9/30/2021

2013 Chevrolet Suburban

Chevrolet Suburban

Mileage
115,557
Service Date
9/29/2021
Services Performed
  • Change oil and oil filter.Lubricate and check chassis. Check air filter and breather filter. Check all fluid levels and tire pressures. Perform courtesy inspection. Road test vehicle.
  • Rotation
 
Todd Alexander T. gave our service a 5 star review on 9/30/2021

2013 Toyota Prius C

Toyota Prius C

Mileage
60,624
Service Date
9/24/2021
Services Performed
  • Change oil and oil filter.Lubricate and check chassis. Check air filter and breather filter. Check all fluid levels and tire pressures. Perform courtesy inspection. Road test vehicle.
  • Rotation
  • State Insp. Passenger Car
  • PA Emission Test
 
Richard S. gave our service a 5 star review on 9/25/2021

2009 Subaru Legacy

Subaru Legacy

Mileage
145,530
Service Date
9/23/2021
Services Performed
  • PA Emission Test
  • State Insp. Passenger Car
  • Rotation
  • Replace Bulb
  • BALL JOINT – Remove & Replace – One Side – [DOES NOT include alignment.]
  • Change oil and oil filter.Lubricate and check chassis. Check air filter and breather filter. Check all fluid levels and tire pressures. Perform basic safety inspection. Road test vehicle.
 
Andrew S. gave our service a 5 star review on 9/23/2021

2014 Hyundai Sonata

Hyundai Sonata

Mileage
74,210
Service Date
9/22/2021
Services Performed
  • PA Emission Test
  • State Insp. Passenger Car
 
Carrie B. gave our service a 5 star review on 9/22/2021

2011 Hyundai Santa Fe

Hyundai Santa Fe

Mileage
150,890
Service Date
9/22/2021
Services Performed
  • C/S there is a oil leak?
  • OIL PRESSURE SENDER OR SWITCH – Remove & Replace – 3.5L Eng – [Includes: R&I Intake Manifolds.]
 
april R. gave our service a 5 star review on 9/22/2021

2005 Ford Freestyle

Ford Freestyle

Mileage
36,868
Service Date
9/21/2021
Services Performed
  • Change oil and oil filter.Lubricate and check chassis. Check air filter and breather filter. Check all fluid levels and tire pressures. Perform basic safety inspection. Road test vehicle.
 
Toni M. gave our service a 5 star review on 9/21/2021

2005 Ford Freestyle

Ford Freestyle

Mileage
158,935
Service Date
9/9/2021
Services Performed
  • C/S car hit curb will need tires please advise. Also gear shift seams to bind at times
  • 4 Wheel Alignment
  • Mount & Balance Tire
 
Daniel C. gave our service a 5 star review on 9/10/2021

2014 Ford Explorer

Ford Explorer

Mileage
152,958
Service Date
9/7/2021
Services Performed
  • PA Emission Test
  • State Insp. Passenger Car
  • Rotation
 
Ryan C. gave our service a 5 star review on 9/8/2021

2019 Nissan Altima

Nissan Altima

Mileage
46,078
Service Date
9/2/2021
Services Performed
  • State Insp. Passenger Car
  • PA Emission Test
  • Clean Terminials & Install Battery
  • Check Battery and Charging System
 
Heather T. gave our service a 5 star review on 9/3/2021

2013 Subaru XV Crosstrek

Subaru XV Crosstrek

Mileage
105,957
Service Date
8/31/2021
Services Performed
  • State Insp. Passenger Car
  • PA Emission Test
  • Change oil and oil filter.Lubricate and check chassis. Check air filter and breather filter. Check all fluid levels and tire pressures. Perform courtesy inspection. Road test vehicle.
  • Rotation
 
Diane R. gave our service a 5 star review on 8/31/2021

2006 Honda Civic

Honda Civic

Mileage
199,765
Service Date
8/27/2021
Services Performed
  • C/S right head light is broken please asses damage
  • HEADLAMP ASSEMBLY (COMPLETE) – Remove & Replace – Right Side – [Includes: R&I Bumper Assembly.] – [Includes: Alignment.]
 
Jeffrey C. gave our service a 5 star review on 8/27/2021

Services

  • Brakes & Brake Repair
  • Oil Changes
  • Tire & Tire Repair
  • Mufflers & Exhaust
  • Check Engine Light
  • Belts & Hoses
  • And Much More…

See All Services

Locations

  • Dillsburg, PA
  • York, PA
  • Mechanicsburg, PA