Featured Blog Reviews

/Featured Blog Reviews
Featured Blog Reviews 2020-12-04T15:29:16+00:00

Recently Serviced Vehicles

2010 Toyota RAV4

Toyota RAV4

Mileage
116,386
Service Date
7/22/2021
Services Performed
  • State Insp. Passenger Car
  • PA Emission Test
  • Change oil and oil filter.Lubricate and check chassis. Check air filter and breather filter. Check all fluid levels and tire pressures. Perform basic safety inspection. Road test vehicle.
  • Rotation
  • BRAKE PADS – Remove & Replace – Rear,Both Sides
 
Trudie G. gave our service a 5 star review on 7/22/2021

2017 MINI Cooper Clubman

MINI Cooper Clubman

Mileage
44,977
Service Date
7/5/2021
Services Performed
  • BATTERY – Remove & Replace – [Includes: Test.]
 
George S. gave our service a 5 star review on 7/6/2021

2013 Chevrolet Equinox

Chevrolet Equinox

Mileage
95,757
Service Date
7/2/2021
Services Performed
  • C/S vent air only blows on feet or defrost
  • HVAC DOOR ACTUATOR – Remove & Replace – Mode Control,w/Auto A/C System
 
Lewis A. gave our service a 5 star review on 7/2/2021

2015 Honda Civic

Honda Civic

Mileage
82,601
Service Date
7/1/2021
Services Performed
  • Change oil and oil filter.Lubricate and check chassis. Check air filter and breather filter. Check all fluid levels and tire pressures. Perform courtesy inspection. Road test vehicle.
  • Rotation
  • Install Mirror
  • State Insp. Passenger Car
  • PA Emission Test
  • Remove cross threaded stud 2
 
Skyler N. gave our service a 5 star review on 7/1/2021

2009 Honda Civic

Honda Civic

Mileage
85,376
Service Date
6/24/2021
Services Performed
  • State Insp. Passenger Car
  • PA Emission Test
  • STABILIZER LINK – Remove & Replace – Each
 
Richard W. gave our service a 5 star review on 6/24/2021

2016 Ford Explorer

Ford Explorer

Mileage
95,951
Service Date
6/22/2021
Services Performed
  • Change oil and oil filter.Lubricate and check chassis. Check air filter and breather filter. Check all fluid levels and tire pressures. Perform basic safety inspection. Road test vehicle.
  • Rotation
 
Brian R. gave our service a 5 star review on 6/24/2021

2017 Toyota RAV4

Toyota RAV4

Mileage
68,918
Service Date
6/11/2021
Services Performed
  • State Insp. Passenger Car
  • PA Emission Test
  • Replace Bulb
 
Robert G. gave our service a 5 star review on 6/16/2021

2005 BMW Z4

BMW Z4

Mileage
93,317
Service Date
6/10/2021
Services Performed
  • State Insp. Passenger Car
  • PA Emission Test
  • C/S there is a host of warning lights on please advise
  • C/S there is a squeeling noise while driving
  • DISC ROTOR – Remove & Replace – Both,Rear – [Includes: Replace Pads (if necessary). DOES NOT include refinishing.]
 
James K. gave our service a 5 star review on 6/10/2021

2014 Ford F-150

Ford F-150

Mileage
59,887
Service Date
6/7/2021
Services Performed
  • State Insp. Lt. Trk to 10,000
  • PA Emission Test
 
Michael P. gave our service a 5 star review on 6/7/2021

2010 Subaru Impreza

Subaru Impreza

Mileage
147,382
Service Date
5/25/2021
Services Performed
  • (Combination) – DISC ROTOR – Replace both
  • BRAKE SHOES &/OR PADS – Remove & Replace – Rear – [Includes: Clean, lube and/or replace Brake Hardware as necessary. Adjust Brakes (where applicable). Includes: Repack Wheel Bearings (where applicable). DOES NOT include refinishing.]
  • PA Emission Test
  • State Insp. Passenger Car
 
Mary C. gave our service a 5 star review on 5/25/2021

2008 Honda Odyssey

Honda Odyssey

Mileage
193,259
Service Date
5/21/2021
Services Performed
  • (Combination) – DISC ROTOR – Replace Rear –
  • BRAKE SHOES &/OR PADS – Remove & Replace – Rear,Both Sides – [Includes: Clean, lube and/or replace Brake Hardware as necessary. Adjust Brakes (where applicable). Includes: Repack Wheel Bearings (where applicable). DOES NOT include refinishing.]
  • C/S rear brake may be grinding please advise
  • Change oil and oil filter.Lubricate and check chassis. Check air filter and breather filter. Check all fluid levels and tire pressures. Perform basic safety inspection. Road test vehicle.
 
Jeff P. gave our service a 5 star review on 5/21/2021

2006 Buick Lucerne

Buick Lucerne

Mileage
95,487
Service Date
5/19/2021
Services Performed
  • Change oil and oil filter.Lubricate and check chassis. Check air filter and breather filter. Check all fluid levels and tire pressures. Perform basic safety inspection. Road test vehicle.
  • PA Emission Test
  • Rotation
  • SHOCK &/OR STRUT ASSEMBLY – Remove & Install or Remove & Replace – Both – [DOES NOT include disassemble or alignment.]
  • State Insp. Passenger Car
 
Wayne D. gave our service a 5 star review on 5/20/2021

2013 Chevrolet Equinox

Chevrolet Equinox

Mileage
93,412
Service Date
5/12/2021
Services Performed
  • PA Emission Test
  • State Insp. Passenger Car
 
Christopher P. gave our service a 5 star review on 5/13/2021

2013 Dodge Charger

Dodge Charger

Mileage
60,674
Service Date
5/6/2021
Services Performed
  • C/S when brake get heated the is a pulsation at times. please advise
  • DISC ROTOR – Remove & Replace – Front,Both Sides – [Includes: Replace Pads (if necessary). DOES NOT include refinishing.]
  • PA Emission Test
  • State Insp. Passenger Car
 
Mark F. gave our service a 5 star review on 5/6/2021

2011 Hyundai Santa Fe

Hyundai Santa Fe

Mileage
145,439
Service Date
5/5/2021
Services Performed
  • FUSE BOX – Remove & Replace – Cabin
 
april R. gave our service a 5 star review on 5/5/2021

2018 Ford Escape

Ford Escape

Mileage
74,989
Service Date
5/4/2021
Services Performed
  • Change oil and oil filter.Lubricate and check chassis. Check air filter and breather filter. Check all fluid levels and tire pressures. Perform basic safety inspection. Road test vehicle.
  • Rotation
 
Ruth C. gave our service a 5 star review on 5/4/2021

2017 GMC Terrain

GMC Terrain

Mileage
70,586
Service Date
4/30/2021
Services Performed
  • Change oil and oil filter.Lubricate and check chassis. Check air filter and breather filter. Check all fluid levels and tire pressures. Perform courtesy inspection. Road test vehicle.
  • Rotation
 
Brenda E. gave our service a 5 star review on 4/30/2021

2005 Toyota RAV4

Toyota RAV4

Mileage
105,520
Service Date
4/19/2021
Services Performed
  • PA Emission Test
  • State Insp. Passenger Car
 
Dan W. gave our service a 5 star review on 4/29/2021

2017 Ford F-150

Ford F-150

Mileage
20,915
Service Date
4/22/2021
Services Performed
  • PA Emission Test
  • Rotation
  • State Insp. Lt. Trk to 10,000
 
Karen D. gave our service a 5 star review on 4/22/2021

2005 Lexus SC 430

Lexus SC 430

Mileage
56,268
Service Date
4/19/2021
Services Performed
  • PA Emission Test
  • State Insp. Passenger Car
 
David F. gave our service a 5 star review on 4/20/2021

2009 Subaru Outback

Subaru Outback

Mileage
92,221
Service Date
4/9/2021
Services Performed
  • Change oil and oil filter.Lubricate and check chassis. Check air filter and breather filter. Check all fluid levels and tire pressures. Perform basic safety inspection. Road test vehicle.
  • Rotation
 
David K. gave our service a 5 star review on 4/19/2021

Services

  • Brakes & Brake Repair
  • Oil Changes
  • Tire & Tire Repair
  • Mufflers & Exhaust
  • Check Engine Light
  • Belts & Hoses
  • And Much More…

See All Services

Locations

  • Harrisburg, PA
  • Dillsburg, PA
  • York, PA
  • Mechanicsburg, PA