Featured Blog Reviews

/Featured Blog Reviews
Featured Blog Reviews 2019-08-29T20:16:42+00:00

Recently Serviced Vehicles

2011 Ford Focus

Ford Focus

Mileage
103,175
Service Date
4/22/2019
Services Performed
  • C/S there is a noise coming from rear poss brakes or roaring sound
  • BRAKE SHOES and /OR PADS – Remove and Replace – Front – [Includes: Clean, lube and/or replace Brake Hardware as necessary. Adjust Brakes (where applicable). Includes: Repack Wheel Bearings (where applicable). DOES NOT include refinishing.]
 
Michael D. gave our service a 5 star review on 4/24/2019

2012 GMC Yukon

GMC Yukon

Mileage
114,662
Service Date
4/20/2019
Services Performed
  • ALTERNATOR DRIVE BELT – Remove and Replace – All Applicable Models – [Includes: Serpentine and V-Belt type Belt(s).]
 
Timothy H. gave our service a 5 star review on 4/23/2019

2004 Hyundai XG350

Hyundai XG350

Mileage
113,175
Service Date
4/22/2019
Services Performed
  • State Insp. Passenger Car
  • PA Emission Test
  • Install hold down
  • Replace Bulb
  • Install Wiper Blades
  • Gas
 
Steven M. gave our service a 5 star review on 4/22/2019

2008 Dodge Dakota

Dodge Dakota

Mileage
149,935
Service Date
4/12/2019
Services Performed
  • State Insp. Lt. Trk to 10,000
  • PA Emission Test
 
Michael M. gave our service a 5 star review on 4/16/2019

2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

Chevrolet Silverado 1500

Mileage
28,355
Service Date
4/5/2019
Services Performed
  • State Insp. Lt. Trk to 10,000
  • PA Emission Test
 
Ricky Lee H. gave our service a 5 star review on 4/9/2019

2014 Ford Focus

Ford Focus

Mileage
33,476
Service Date
4/2/2019
Services Performed
  • Change oil and oil filter.Lubricate and check chassis. Check air filter and breather filter. Check all fluid levels and tire pressures. Perform basic safety inspection. Road test vehicle.
  • Rotation
 
John B. gave our service a 5 star review on 4/3/2019

2007 Mercury Mountaineer

Mercury Mountaineer

Mileage
126,401
Service Date
3/22/2019
Services Performed
  • Change oil and oil filter.Lubricate and check chassis. Check air filter and breather filter. Check all fluid levels and tire pressures. Perform basic safety inspection. Road test vehicle.
  • Rotation
  • REPLACE BROKEN WHEEL STUD
 
David H. gave our service a 5 star review on 3/27/2019

2012 Toyota Tacoma

Toyota Tacoma

Mileage
178,128
Service Date
3/8/2019
Services Performed
  • Change oil and oil filter.Lubricate and check chassis. Check air filter and breather filter. Check all fluid levels and tire pressures. Perform basic safety inspection. Road test vehicle.
 
Jon B. gave our service a 5 star review on 3/14/2019

2017 Kia Sedona

Kia Sedona

Mileage
21,334
Service Date
3/8/2019
Services Performed
  • State Insp. Passenger Car
  • PA Emission Test
 
Jack S. gave our service a 5 star review on 3/9/2019

2015 Volvo XC60

Volvo XC60

Mileage
54,329
Service Date
2/22/2019
Services Performed
  • Tech found multiple code. Tech cleared codes to see which codes if any came back. No codes came back at this time. Customer will monitor at this time.
 
Ursula N. gave our service a 5 star review on 2/24/2019

2008 Pontiac Torrent

Pontiac Torrent

Mileage
205,325
Service Date
2/19/2019
Services Performed
  • State Insp. Passenger Car
  • PA Emission Test
  • Change oil and oil filter.Lubricate and check chassis. Check air filter and breather filter. Check all fluid levels and tire pressures. Perform basic safety inspection. Road test vehicle.
  • Rotation
  • ALTERNATOR DRIVE BELT – Remove and Replace – Base,3.4L Eng – [Includes: Serpentine and V-Belt type Belt(s).]
 
Denise H. gave our service a 5 star review on 2/21/2019

2014 GMC Sierra 1500

GMC Sierra 1500

Mileage
144,697
Service Date
2/16/2019
Services Performed
  • Diagnose Check Engine Light – Customer states MIL is on and flashing while driving, slight pinging noise – check and advise
  • SPARK PLUGS – Remove and Replace – V8
  • Perform Fuel Injection Cleaning
 
Dennis C. gave our service a 5 star review on 2/19/2019

2008 Ford Fusion

Ford Fusion

Mileage
76,204
Service Date
2/12/2019
Services Performed
  • State Insp. Passenger Car
  • PA Emission Test
 
Richard W. gave our service a 5 star review on 2/18/2019

2016 Jeep Cherokee

Jeep Cherokee

Mileage
28,686
Service Date
2/8/2019
Services Performed
  • State Insp. Passenger Car
  • PA Emission Test
 
Paul K. gave our service a 5 star review on 2/12/2019

2007 Saturn Ion 2

Saturn Ion 2

Mileage
89,443
Service Date
1/9/2019
Services Performed
  • Mount and Balance Tire
  • PA State Tire Tax
 
Thomas P. gave our service a 5 star review on 1/12/2019

2015 Kia Optima

Kia Optima

Mileage
33,392
Service Date
1/4/2019
Services Performed
  • Change oil and oil filter.Lubricate and check chassis. Check air filter and breather filter. Check all fluid levels and tire pressures. Perform basic safety inspection. Road test vehicle.
  • Rotation
  • State Insp. Passenger Car
  • PA Emission Test
 
Arthur C. gave our service a 5 star review on 1/12/2019

2015 Mercedes-Benz E250

Mercedes-Benz E250

Mileage
23,816
Service Date
1/7/2019
Services Performed
  • State Insp. Passenger Car
 
John S. gave our service a 5 star review on 1/9/2019

2009 Honda Fit

Honda Fit

Mileage
197,283
Service Date
12/10/2018
Services Performed
  • AXLE SHAFT ASSEMBLY – Removal and Installation – One Side
 
Patricia B. gave our service a 5 star review on 12/14/2018

2013 Fiat 500

Fiat 500

Mileage
97,304
Service Date
12/6/2018
Services Performed
  • State Insp. Passenger Car
  • PA Emission Test
  • Change oil and oil filter.Lubricate and check chassis. Check air filter and breather filter. Check all fluid levels and tire pressures. Perform basic safety inspection. Road test vehicle.
  • Rotation
 
Shannon D. gave our service a 5 star review on 12/7/2018

2009 Lexus RX 350

Lexus RX 350

Mileage
82,531
Service Date
11/14/2018
Services Performed
  • 4 Wheel Alignment
 
William S. gave our service a 5 star review on 11/15/2018

2014 RAM 1500

RAM 1500

Mileage
59,415
Service Date
11/7/2018
Services Performed
  • State Insp. Lt. Trk to 10,000
  • PA Emission Test
 
Crystal P. gave our service a 5 star review on 11/10/2018

Services

  • Brakes & Brake Repair
  • Oil Changes
  • Tire & Tire Repair
  • Mufflers & Exhaust
  • Check Engine Light
  • Belts & Hoses
  • And Much More…

See All Services

Locations

  • Harrisburg, PA
  • Dillsburg, PA
  • York, PA
  • Mechanicsburg, PA